Early Referendum Polling Centre to open on Tuesday

29 Sep 2023

People not able to vote for the Referendum on Saturday 14 October can vote early at Early Polling Centres from Tuesday, 3 October. 

The Early Pollling Centre for the Narungga electorate is at Kadina Town Hall, 51 Taylor Street.

Opening Hours are as follows:

Tues 3 Oct - Fri 6 Oct - 8.30 am to 5.30 pm

Sat 7 Oct - 9 am to 4 pm

Mon 9 Oct - Thu 12 Oct - 8.30 am - 5.30 pm

Fri 13 Oct - 8.30 am - 6 pm

On Referendum Day there will be polling centres in multiple townships, open from 8 am - 6 pm: 

Kadina Town Hall

Wallaroo Mines Primary School

Wallaroo Primary School

Moonta Area School

Alford Hall

Paskeville Community Centre

Bute Town Hall

Arthurton Town Hall

Port Clinton Community Hall

Lochiel Hall

Port Broughton Community Hall

Central Yorke School Maitland

Soldiers Memorial Hall Port Wakefield

Snowtown Soldiers Memorial Hall

Ardrossan Area School

Port Victoria Institute

Redhill Community Centre

Brinkworth Memorial Hall

Blyth Bowling Club

Curramulka Institute

Minlaton Town Hall

Port Vincent Senior Citizens Club

For further information visit the Australian Electoral Commission website: