Provisional Declaration First Nations Voice Election

28 Mar 2024

Member for Narungga Fraser Ellis MP congratulates the 7 successful candidates for Region 6 (Yorke and Mid North) in the 2024 South Australian First Nations Voice Election, with the vote count and provisional declaration made on 27 March 2024, at 5:20pm. 

The successful candidates from the field of 13 who commendably were nominated for a position are:

  • Raymond Wanganeen
  • Doug Milera
  • Joy Makepeace
  • Kaylene O'Loughlin
  • Denise Wanganeen
  • Quentin Agius
  • Eddie Newchurch

For further information visit: SA Voice