Vote for your Tourism Award winner

04 Oct 2023

Seven of the Yorke and Mid North’s top tourism businesses have been announced as finalists in the 2023 South Australian Tourism Awards, spanning over 30 different categories. 

They are:

Bendleby Ranges

Copper Trails Bike Hire

Minlaton Caravan Park

Wallaroo Caravan Park

Burra & Goyder Visitor Information Centre

Bukirk Glamping and

Watervale Hotel


With all finalists now revealed, it's time to cast your vote for the 2023 Voters Choice Awards. 

To do so, visit Voters Choice  with all voters to go into the running to win one of several prizes. 

Winners and medallists in all categories will be officially announced at the 2023 South Australian Tourism Awards Gala Dinner, set to take place on Friday 3 November at the Adelaide Convention Centre (for tickets visit the above website).

The South Australian Tourism Awards program is supported by the State Government through the South Australian Tourism Commission.